No, this will not affect guests who already clicked the +1 choice. Only guests who are signing up after the change will be affected.

To remove the option go to "Settings" -> "Setup" and scroll down to the checkbox "guests can bring extras" and uncheck it. 

SVENSKA

Did this answer your question?